Office Hours & Banking Holidays

Date

Holiday

01/01/2020, Thursday

New Year's Day

06/01/2020, Monday

Epiphany day

02/03/2020, Monday

Green Monday

25/03/2020, Wednesday

Greek Independence Day

01/04/2020, Wednesday

Cyprus National Day

17/04/2020, Friday

Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)

20/04/2020, Monday

Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)

21/04/2020, Tuesday

Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)

01/05/2020, Friday

Labour Day

08/06/2020, Monday

Pentecost

15/8/2020, Saturday

Assumption Day

01/10/2020, Thursday

Cyprus Independence Day

28/10/2020, Wednesday

Greek National Day

25/12/2020, Friday

Christmas Day

26/12/2020, Saturday

Boxing Day

Working Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 08:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday 08:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Working Hours for over the counter transactions:

Monday-Thursday: 08:15 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Friday: 08:15 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Working Hours for International Equities Markets Department:

Monday-Friday: 09:30 a.m.- 11:00 p.m. (including official holidays)

Meet with Us

Ready to bank with us or have a specific need you wish to discuss with us, we would be more than happy to meet you.

Meet with Us
Please complete the following information and we will get back to you to arrange a meeting at a time of your convenience.
  • Check here to indicate that you have read and agree with the Privacy Policy of the Eurobank Cyprus Website
Enter security code:
 Security code