Office Hours & Banking Holidays

Date

Holiday

06/01/2022, Thursday

Epiphany Day

07/03/2022, Monday

Green Monday

25/03/2022, Friday

Greek Independence Day

01/04/2022, Friday

Cyprus National Day

22/04/2022, Friday

Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)

25/04/2022, Monday

Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)

26/04/2022, Tuesday

Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)

13/06/2022, Monday

Pentecost

15/08/2022, Monday

Assumption Day

28/10/2022, Friday

Greek National Day

26/12/2022, Monday

Boxing Day

Working Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 08:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday 08:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Working Hours for over the counter transactions:

Monday-Thursday: 08:15 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Friday: 08:15 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Working Hours for International Equities Markets Department:

Monday-Friday: 09:30 a.m.- 11:00 p.m. (including official holidays)

Meet with Us

Ready to bank with us or have a specific need you wish to discuss with us, we would be more than happy to meet you.

Meet with Us
Please complete the following information and we will get back to you to arrange a meeting at a time of your convenience.
  • Check here to indicate that you have read and understood the
    Privacy Policy of Eurobank Cyprus Website

Enter security code:
 Security code